South Lanarkshire Development Meet 2

January 16th, 2017

The following swimmers have been selected by our head coach for entry into the second South Lanarkshire Development Meet on February 18th.
Please ensure you email our Entry Secretary if you do NOT wish to take part, otherwise you will be automatically entered.

We are hosting this meet so Lindsay would like to see a full attendance by all selected swimmers.

Lukas Black Callum Ferguson Amy McGhee
Maisie Black Cara Forrest Ross McGhee
Rachel Borland Megan Fyfe Murray McGregor
Naimh Bourke Gillian Gibson Isabella McNeill
Anthony Bradley Alexander Gunn Matthew Meechan
Kuba Bronski Eve Hamilton Poppy Miles
Sky Buchanan Amie Harvey Caolan Millard
Lucas Cochrane Jori Horn Jamie Miller
Lily Crichton Hayden Hunter Theo Monteith
Leah Dereje Blair Kennedy Neve Murray
Kaysey Dickson Freya Lamont Lynne O’Donnell
Rona Easton Lucia Lamont Ben O’Reilly
Francesca Fairweather Julie Man Emma Russell
Joachim Fairweather Ayesha McDonald Maisie Stewart
Elise Fawcett Marcy McFarlane Owen Wallis
Johann Fawcett Olivia McFarlane

Entries are paid for by the club – however, if a swimmer withdraws after the programme has been published or does not turn up on the day they will be subject to a small charge of in order to cover these fees.