Cambuslang and Rutherglen Sports Council Sports Performers Awards 2017

March 15th, 2017

The Club are pleased to announce that we have nominated the following for their achievements during 2016:

Johann Fawcett
Ethan Horn
Blair Kennedy
Angela McGhee
Caolan Millard

Other members may also have been nominated by their schools or other groups. These nominations will be recognised at a red carpet ceremony at Rutherglen Town Hall next Thursday night.

Congratulations to all nominees.
RASC Committee