Technical Officials

(Judges, Timekeepers etc.)

The club is always needing timekeepers – this is the first step on the road to becoming a judge. Please let us know if you are interested in helping out – swimming meets would not be able to happen without these volunteers!


Club Judges
Innes Gunn (Judge 2s)Amanda KennedyJacqueline Wilkie
Steven Horn (Judge 2)Mike Perceval-Maxwell 
Gerry BradleyGill Thomson 


Club Timekeepers
Josephine BlackGill GowranStuart Lappin
Guy CochraneHelen HarveyDorothea McInnes
Findlay EastonPatrick HolmesThea McInnes
Sharon EastonSteven HunterJohn Murray
Mark FawcettWillie KennedyAtul Sabharwal
Craig Gowran